Members

• Belfiglio Alessio (graduate student) alessio.belfiglio@studenti.unicam.it

• Domizi Diego (graduate student) diego.domizi@studenti.unicam.it

• Faraji Elham (phd student) elham.faraji@unicam.it

• Gharahighahi Masoud (phd student) masoud.gharahighahi@unicam.it

• Lapponi Alessio (graduate student) alessio.lapponi@studenti.unicam.it

• Luongo Orlando (research associate) orlando.luongo@lnf.infn.it

• Mancini Stefano (professor) stefano.mancini@unicam.it

• Mengoni Tommaso (graduate student) tommaso.mengoni@studenti.unicam.it

• Parisi Vincenzo (phd student) vincenzo.parisi@unicam.it

• Revson Francisco (research associate) francisco.revson@unicam.it

• Rexiti Milajiguli (reasearch associate) milajiguli.milajiguli@unicam.it

• Svampa Ilaria (graduate student) ilaria.svampa@studenti.unicam.it


Former members:
• Felice Domenico (now at Max Planck Leipzig)
• Pierini Roberto (now at Warsaw University)
• Karumanchi Siddharth (now at Masaryk University Brno)
• Farooq Umer (now at Southeast University Nanjing)
• Lupo Cosmo (now at University of York)
• Cafaro Carlo (now at SUNY Albany)
• Casaccino Andrea (now at GE Energy)
• Eusebi Anita (now at University of Camerino)
• Memarzadeh Laleh (now at Sharif University, Teheran)
• Pilyavets Oleg (now at Universit√© Libre de Brusselles)
• Caponigro Michele (now at University of Bergamo)
• Ruggeri Giovanna (now at University of Salento)
• Pirandola Stefano (now at University of York)
• Lucamarini Marco (now at Toshiba Research Europe)