Members

• Ludovica Antonozzi (undergraduate student) ludovica.antonozzi@studenti.unicam.it

• Felice Domenico (research-associate) domenico.felice@unicam.it

• Gianfelici Giulio (graduate student) giulio.gianfelici@studenti.unicam.it

• Luongo Orlando (research-associate) luongo@na.infn.it

• Maimaiti Wulayimu (phd student) wulayimu.maimaiti@unicam.it

• Mancini Stefano (professor) stefano.mancini@unicam.it

• Pigliapochi Michele (graduate student) michele.pigliapochi@studenti.unicam.it

• Radgohar Roya (visiting) r.radgohar@gmail.com

• Rishit Mirajigul (phd student) suzukm@hotmail.com

• Svampa Ilaria (graduate student) ilaria.svampa@studenti.unicam.it


Former members:
• Roberto Pierini (now at Warsaw University)
• Karumanchi Siddharth (now at Masaryk University Brno)
• Farooq Umer (now at Southeast University Nanjing)
• Lupo Cosmo (now at University of York)
• Cafaro Carlo (now at SUNY Albany)
• Casaccino Andrea (now at GE Energy)
• Eusebi Anita (now at University of Camerino)
• Memarzadeh Laleh (now at Sharif University, Teheran)
• Pilyavets Oleg (now at Universit√© Libre de Brusselles)
• Caponigro Michele (now at University of Bergamo)
• Ruggeri Giovanna (now at University of Salento)
• Pirandola Stefano (now at University of York)
• Lucamarini Marco (now at Toshiba Research Europe)